TV Discussion : ITN Doramadalawa Programme

The special Doramadalawa TV programme was broadcasted on 24th February 2020 with the participation of

  • Hon. Dr. Bandula Gunawardana - Honorable Minister of Information and Communication Technology and Minister of Higher Education, Technology and Innovation
  • Prof. Sudantha Liyanage - Vice Chancellor, University of Sri Jayewardenepura,
  • Dr. Sirimal Premakumara - Chairman, Industrial Technology Institute,
  • Mr. Manju Gunawardena - Member of the Director Board, Sri Lanka Institute of Nanotechnology
  • Prof. Saman Seneweera - Director of the NIFS.

The discussion moved forward with the emphasis on “Science, Technology and Innovative Society”.